Memories

I was a baby, approximately 1,5 year old, they, my both parents, could not take care of me, and so, an woman took care, she brought me to the hospital, there the government told, he can’t go to his parents house, he will die. -> Oops <- Now they brought me to a children home. When I was approximately 4,5 year old a woman came to take care of me as Foster Mother, she was very wonderful to me, and let me free as possible. Once she bought for me a gramophone player, the shopkeeper said, which album you like? I could make a choice, I found one… * By the way, she died when I was 14,5 years. * Not a black but a blue gramophone, with black people on the cover, the first song on that album I remember so well!


https://abeltjequintijn.wordpress.com/


He’s got the whole world in his hands

He’s got the whole wild world in his hands
He’s got the whole wild world in his hands
He’s got the whole world in his hands

He’s got the little bitty baby in his hands
He’s got the little bitty baby in his hands
He’s got the little bitty baby in his hands
He’s got the whole world in his hands

He’s got the whole world in his hands
He’s got the whole wild world in his hands
He’s got the whole wild world in his hands
He’s got the whole world in his hands

He’s got you and me brother in his hands
He’s got you and me sister in his hands
He’s got you and me brother in his hands
He’s got the whole world in his hands

He’s got the whole world in his hands
He’s got the whole wild world in his hands
He’s got the whole wild world in his hands
He’s got the whole world in his hands

He’s got everybody here in his hands
He’s got everybody here in his hands
He’s got everybody here in his hands
He’s got the whole world in his hands

He’s got the whole world in his hands
He’s got the whole wild world in his hands
He’s got the whole wild world in his hands
He’s got the whole world in his hands

He’s got you and me brother in his hands
He’s got you and me sister in his hands
He’s got you and me brother in his hands
He’s got the whole world in his hands

He’s got the whole world in his hands
He’s got the whole wild world in his hands
He’s got the whole wild world in his hands
He’s got the whole world in his hands

Lyrics © EMI Music Publishing, Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC, Universal Music Publishing Group, Warner/Chappell Music, Inc. songwriters: forrest, hamilton/stephens, ross


When by my foster mother, I met her Father, he came almost every Sunday, wanna go with us to the church. Can’t help it, I did not like the church dose-days, so bored. When she was not anymore alive within her body, I complete ‘lost’ the way, I became against the church, Jesus, God, Angel Gabriel, etc. Discussion with Christians was not much of help. One story I will tell you… (please forgive me) “Yeah I know about Adam and Eve, the first human on this earth, after they left the paradise, they got to son’s, both got married with a neighbor tribe… Where they came from?” and this kind of things. Much later-on, I went to make photo’s from children from a orphanage, printed them out, and gave them, there also an discussion. (bore) “Sorry, God, Jesus can’t forgive me any-longer cause I have spoken against the holy spirit of God”, that means straightaway to hell, after I leave the body. … I continued following the wrong road. Until…


I had the most strangest dream. “Beloved son, please come with me, want to show you something.”

I followed the man, had a strange feeling, and normally I don’t trust unknown people (never saw before). But in this case I had not only trust, but also faith. To write to you the whole dream, will take a long time, and it’s not so interesting, only people who have experience the same, they know where I am talking about. It was a personal walk with Jesus, our Savior, to say it in short.


Not long thereafter, I felt so much alone, more alone than without my foster-mother. I went for a search, I been to so-many countries. I could not find it (where I was looking for anywhere. Until someone said; “It’s within you, don’t need to go anywhere.” And the Woman was right.


Do someone else had/have such experience? Please write, talk, paint, etc. about it. thanks. It will be for others a great help.


A man who never made a mistake, never made anything

Leave a Reply

