To the fans of the Jacksons.


16.65 EUR this month, for the electricity bill, that’s expensive

Even a sheet of paper has two sides. Every picture tells a story.


It was a long time ago, a friend of mine, brought with proud, the (that moment) latest of The Jacksons: Can you feel it?


If you believe everything you read, better not read

If you believe everything you read, better not read


Many meet the gods but few salute them

Luke 10:4 (KJV) Carry neither purse, nor scrip, nor shoes: and salute no man by the way.

Beloved Readers, Beloved Fans from the Jacksons, Beloved Jacksons… for the last two years I did not got any money. I tried all kinds of things to get as-well money. As sample I am in need of a new laptop, previous I had on, someone was sitting on it.  Now it’s not working anymore, … now I am in a cyber cafe, called Sunrise Cyber, Pokhara, Nepal. I need some more, but about that I will tell you all later on… Anyone can help me? A new Laptop cost: 610.50 EUR = 477.00 GBP = 763.50 USD If someone is willing to help me, than I can be more on-line anywhere. Wanna help people, creating websites etc.

A picture is a poem without words


One who steals has no right to complain if he is robbed


Obadiah 1:6 (KJV) How are the things of Esau searched out! how are his hidden things sought up!
Leave a Reply

