Song: Sing alone with me…


May you know Michael Joseph Jackson? He had an Older Brother (still alive) His Name Sigmund Esco Jackson, I got something in the morning time to him on Facebook:

Good morning everyone. How is it…?? With me almost everything is all-right… Tell you, today I wanna compose an Christian song, on Request. Now… I wanna ask Mr. Jackie Jackson to be the producer. (sales more) with a cause!… I don’t need (a lot of) money, I have my bed, my room, my toilet, something to eat, black tea etc. I wanna make the song, so others can hear it, on the Radio, in the Disco, etc… the lyrics, is such, that people wanna have that song, it’s say so much, and here, is a small point, I do not wanna repeat, many song’s are there, and the singer, sing’s again the same… for what? So I don’t wanna do that. If people wanna hear it again, back to the start etc… Also It’s complicated and you can dance on it… *Can you feel it* Love you all…


providing for honest things, not only in the sight of the Lord, but also in the sight of men. (source)

A proverb is a short sentence based on long experience

Leave a Reply

