finally end


Look what I found here

We could be lovers
We could be friends
We could be both
Until the worlds finally ends

I could thank God for you
You could smile at me
I could hold your hand
We could always be happy

You could encourage me
I could play with your hair
You could tell me everything
And I could always be there

We could enjoy the present
And forget about the past
We could be perfect for each other
We could be loved at last


We could be lovers We could be friends We could be both Until the worlds finally ends...


Admin: “We could be loved at last” … How so-ever the weather, ‘we will be’… Hopefully nor as last… that will take some time 😉
Leave a Reply

